Monday, September 12, 2011

Britney Spears to Release Another Pointless Remix Album

Oops! She's doing it again. Britney Spears announced she will be releasing another remix album, B In The Mix: The Remixes Vol. 2, on October 11.

"Exciting news tweeps... new remix album is coming out on 10/11! Pumped for you to hear these tracks," she tweeted.

Britney's first remix album, B In The Mix, was released six years ago and included hits "Toxic," "Me Against The Music" and "I'm A Slave 4 U." The album sold a whopping 119,000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Once again, both an effortless and meaningless album by Britney Spears will bless the music world.

Track listing for B In The Mix: The Remixes Vol. 2:

1. Gimme More (Kaskade Club Mix)
2. Piece Of Me (Tiƫsto Club Mix)
3. Radar (Tonal Club Remix)
4. Womanizer (Benny Benassi Extended)
5. Circus (Linus Loves Remix)
6. If U Seek Amy (U-Tern Remix)
7. 3 (Manhattan Clique Club Remix)
8. Till The World Ends (Alex Suarez Club Remix)
9. I Wanna Go (Gareth Emery Remix)
10. Criminal (Varsity Team Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment